Our Team

Sales Representative

Alexandre Dufour

alexandre.dufour@aucourantlighting.com

Sales Representative

Isabelle Matte

Isabelle.matte@aucourantlighting.com

Sales Representative

Jean Gaudreault

Jean.gaudreault@aucourantlighting.com

External Sales Representative

Fernand Laurin

Fernand.laurin@aucourantlighting.com

Sales Representative

Antoine Dufour

antoine.dufour@aucourantlighting.com

Sales Representative

Joe Santos

jcs@aucourantlighting.com

Controller

France Pelletier

France.pelletier@aucourantlighting.com

President and CEO

Alain Dufour

alain.dufour@aucourantlighting.com

Accounting

Martin Matte

martin.matte@aucourantlighting.com

Shipping

Luis Gavidia

Livraison@aucourantlighting.com

image 1 image 1

Contact form for general information

English