Product series

Artemide: Altrove

The Altrove luminaire by Artemide Lighting is available as a wall, ceiling or pendant version.

Artemide: Cabildo

The indirect light shapes the body lamp, bringing out its winding form and giving it the astonishing appearance of a ring of light.

Artemide: Cadmo

A steel panel screens and releases a soft indirect light upwards together with a diffused light along the vertical aperture of the lamp. Combination of halogen light sources, for indirect and diffused emission, with separate switching. Painted steel body lamp, with cover-base in painted inox-steel. With light intensity regulator.

Artemide: Calipso

The unique honeycomb grill of Calipso was generated by feeding a photo of the moon into an image-based algorithm found on a seemingly extinct computer. The resulting fractal shape, an impure geometry that displays the irregular beauty of nature, is built from an organic honeycomb of different diameter tubes, seemingly arranged in a random geometry. This honeycomb characterizes the lamp both aesthetically and optically - not only is it visually pleasing, but it also provides an even and comfortable light emission. The result is a highly emotional lighting object that joins together optical and aesthetic intelligence. A product positioned perfectly half-way between home and professional use, Calipso is suited to a variety of applications - expressing Artemide's traditional approach to deliver high performance lighting with a unique and emotional expressiveness.

Artemide: Castore

Manufactured by Artemide, an Italian brand recognized throughout the world for its expertise in lighting, Castore was designed by Michele De Lucchi. It is available in floor lamp, table lamp and pendant version.

Artemide: Demetra

The Demetra family includes several versions of the luminaire (wall lamp, table lamp, floor lamp, wall spot) to offer a complete and harmonious lighting system, for all interiors.

Artemide: Dioscuri

Awarded multiple times, the luminaire is offered in the design collection as a table lamp, wall / ceiling lamp.

Artemide: Empatia

The Empatia luminaire from artemide is available as a table lamp, pendant or wall/ceiling mounted version.

Pablo Designs: Circa

The Circa luminaire by Pablo Designs is available in floor lamp, table lamp, pendant, recessed ceiling or wall mounted versions.

Pablo Designs: Clamp

Unobtrusive beauty and uncompromising utility are key to Pablo's design philosophy," says designer Dana Cannam of his inspiration for Clamp. "The opportunity to extend that sensibility to a material as essential as wood was a natural transition.

Vistosi: Jube

Retro charm. The elegant and delicate look of blown glass finds a new dimension in Jube. Two glass units placed side by side, perfectly assembled, so much so that they look like a unique piece. The result is a sinuous lamp, formed by superimpositions and with tone-on-tone colours that give it a precious, vintage mood. After the suspension, the collection is enriched with two new table versions, a new size of suspension and a new applique on a unique glass. Upper glass shades is available in four colours: smoky, burnt earth, antique green, crystal, metal parts finishes are satin gold. LED light source.
English

Séries de produits

Artemide: Altrove

Le luminaire Altrove d'Artemide Lighting est disponible en version applique murale, plafonnier ou suspension.

Artemide: Cabildo

La lumière indirecte modèle le corps de la lampe mettant en valeur sa forme sinueuse et lui donnant l'aspect surprenant d'un anneau lumineux. Cabildo est disponible en version suspension, applique murale et lampe de sol.

Artemide: Cadmo

Une feuille d'acier enveloppe et dégage en même temps une douce lumière indirecte vers le haut et une lumière diffuse le long de l'ouverture verticale de la lampe. Les deux sources lumineuses pour l'émission indirecte et pour l'émission diffuse, sont gérées séparément. Source halogène, à iodure métallique ou LED. Les versions halogènes et LED sont dotées de régulateur d'intensité lumineuse.

Artemide: Calipso

Le gril en nid d'abeille unique de Calipso a été généré en introduisant une photo de la lune dans un algorithme basé sur une image trouvée sur un ordinateur apparemment éteint. La forme fractale qui en résulte, une géométrie impure qui affiche la beauté irrégulière de la nature, est construite à partir d'un nid d'abeille organique de tubes de différents diamètres, apparemment disposés dans une géométrie aléatoire. Ce nid d'abeille caractérise la lampe à la fois esthétiquement et optiquement - non seulement elle est visuellement agréable, mais elle fournit également une émission de lumière uniforme et confortable. Le résultat est un objet d'éclairage hautement émotionnel qui réunit intelligence optique et esthétique. Un produit parfaitement positionné à mi-chemin entre l'usage domestique et professionnel, Calipso est adapté à une variété d'applications - exprimant l'approche traditionnelle d'Artemide pour fournir un éclairage haute performance avec une expressivité unique et émotionnelle.

Artemide: Castore

Fabriquée par Artemide, une marque italienne reconnue à travers le monde pour son expertise en luminaires, Castore a été dessinée par Michele De Lucchi. Elle est disponible en version lampe de sol, lampe de table et suspension.

Artemide: Demetra

La famille Demetra comprend plusieurs versions du luminaire (applique, lampe de table, lampe de sol, spot murale) pour proposer un système d'éclairage complet et harmonieux, pour tous les intérieurs.

Artemide: Dioscuri

Récompensé à multiples reprises, le luminaire est offert dans la collection design en lampe de table, applique murale/plafonnier.

Artemide: Empatia

Le luminaire Empatia d'artemide est disponible en version lampe de table, suspension ou applique murale / plafonnier.

Pablo Designs: Circa

Le luminaire Circa de Pablo Designs est disponible en version lampe de sol, lampe de table, suspension, plafonnier encastré ou murale.

Pablo Designs: Clamp

Une beauté discrète et un niveau d'utilité sans compromis sont la clé de la philosophie de conception de Pablo », déclare le designer Dana Cannam à propos de son inspiration pour Clamp.

Vistosi: Jube

Charme rétro. L'aspect élégant et délicat du verre soufflé trouve une nouvelle dimension chez Jube. Deux vitrages placés côte à côte, parfaitement assemblés, à tel point qu'ils ressemblent à une pièce unique. Le résultat est une lampe sinueuse, formée par des superpositions et avec des couleurs ton sur ton qui lui donnent une ambiance précieuse et vintage. Après la suspension, la collection s'enrichit de deux nouvelles versions de table, d'une nouvelle taille de suspension et d'une nouvelle applique sur un verre unique. Les abat-jour supérieurs en verre sont disponibles en quatre couleurs: fumée, terre brûlée, vert antique, cristal, les finitions des pièces métalliques sont en or satiné. Source de lumière LED.
Français